vcvast.blogg.se

Give it to me kpop
Give it to me kpop




give it to me kpop

The touch of the famous photographer 'Mugunghwa Girl', who is called a color genius artist, shows a more colorful sense of color. In addition, the concept photo of 'give me more', which depicts a summer man leaving in search of freedom and romance, stands out with the contrast between the natural background where the sky and the sea meet and the set exudes a passionate Latin feeling. It is expected to satisfy not only domestic but also foreign fans. This single includes a version in English and Spanish only for VAV's music fans widely spread at home and abroad, as well as a remixed version by world-renowned DJ and producer Play & Skills. In particular, De la ghetto, the emperor of Latin pop, who made a mark on Latin music by all-killing the Billboard chart, featured, and the genius producer duo Play-N-Skillz, who won several Grammy Awards, In charge of composing and producing, he is focusing on the expectations and interests of global music fans. The masculine lyrics, "I fell in love at first sight like fate, so please come a little closer" are impressive. The title song 'Give me more' is an exciting electronic reggaeton genre song based on an addictive latin pop melody. The new summer special single 'Give me more' is VAV's second Latin pop single, which received much love from last year's 'Senorita', and is the first collaboration between global hot rookie VAV and a famous foreign artist.

give it to me kpop

Global hot rookie VAV makes a comeback with a special summer single that is as passionate as the hot midsummer sun. VAV, an unprecedented collaboration between the emperor of Latin pop 'De La Ghetto' and the genius producer 'Play & Skills'! A meeting with devilish Latin pop and kpop targeting the whole world! VAV 'Give me more' released! Give me more (Un Poco Mas) (Play-N-Skillz Remix version)ĭescription (Translated): - VAV 'Give me more' that will make the hot summer even hotter with a passionate Latin performance Your purchase quantity will count towards HANTEO and GAON Charts.Ġ1. VAV - Summer Special Single Albumĭepending on versions, contents (cover, photo book, mini book, photo cards, posters, etc.) in the official album package may vary.Īll products are officially distributed BRAND NEW and FACTORY SEALED packages.






Give it to me kpop